50th Anniversary Celebration

50th Information-Pay to Attend-See Who's Attending (all below)


  • Sigma Nu, KDX Brothers and significant others are invited to attend the 50th Anniversary Celebration of the Theta Zeta Chapter. 

  • Saturday February 29, 2020. 7-11PM. After Party Bar till 12 Midnight. 

  • The Commerce Club in Greenville, SC. 55 Beattie Place, One Liberty Square, 17th Floor. (Across from the Hyatt Regency Greenville) 

  • Special Guest Speakers- Dan Radakovich Clemson University Athletic Director and a Sigma Nu Brother Iota Alpha 185 at Indiana University of Pennsylvania.  Regent John Hearn from Sigma Nu National.

  • Music and Photobooth by Uptown Entertainment. Food Stations and Cash Bar by The Commerce Club. 

  • Great fellowship, celebration and much more.


Pay to Attend the 50th Celebration

Alumni Fee $70 per person through 1/31/2020.

                        After 1/31/2020 $85 per person.

Active Fee $50 per person.

Use PayPal or may mail a check payable to-

Theta Zeta Sigma Nu Alumni 

Send Checks to Alumni Treasurer-

Sigma Nu c/o John Bickley

9 Stonybrook Drive

Greenville, SC 29615

Please send an e email to thetazetasigmanu@aol.com with the names of who is attending. Designate on check it's for the 50th.

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Look who's attending, so far.

Rich and Amanda Horton

Robert Hawthorne

Eddie & Theresa Porcher

Dan and Ellen Zielinski

Buddy and Liz Thompson

Rhett and Sarah McCraw

Roy and Carolyn Turner

Rick and Becky Wyatt

Dave and Meg Causey

Bill and Wanda Dobbins

Paul and Harriet Landers

Tom and Carol Farthing

Jerome and Jan Cribb

Douglas Scruggs

William Powers

Brian Finch

Gene and Shannon Beckman

Hal and Sherry Fair

Charlie Ing and Janet McGregor 

Hane and Harvin Fair

Ed Norris

Joe and Ruth Davis

Mike and Jacqueline Hunt

Bill and Tonda Christian

Bubba and Mary Ann Foy

Jeff and Cindy Rockwell

Larry and Ann Clark

Kent and Mary Lil Wannamaker

Bubby and Sally Prickett

Bill and Libba Carson

Barry and Susan Morgan

Bob and Kathie Smith

Mark and Kris Abell

Howard and Barbara Shirer

Robert and Tallulah McCants

Mike and Rhonda Glaesner

Johnny Doscher

Eric and Jessica Newton

Bob and Kathie Smith

Alex Bickley and Carly Weber

Gene Gibbs and Suzanne Ulmer

Steve and Darla Hart

Todd and Lane Abrams

Michael and Donna Johnston

Brian and Melissa Fitzsimmons

George and Nancy Bennett

Jeff Bennett

Paul and Jane Burnette

Alan and Kelly Wolfe

Mark Dukes

Robbie Fairey

Johnny Floyd

Britt Parrish and Cathy Tabor

Booty Shelley

Eddie and Tricia Edwards

Gregg and Sally Coleman

David and Anne Gibson

Les and Sissy Heaton

Doug and Wilmer Richardson

Terry and Gail Richardson

Sam and Stella Hazel

Gary and Toni Faulkenberry

Dwight and Trudy Frierson

Jerry and Paulette Handegan

Charles Keraghan

Don Sharp

Brian Odum

Jeff and Colette Parker

Brian and Michelle Wilson

Gary and Leigh Caldwell

Buck and Lynn Buchanan

Dean and Jo Feaster

David and Karen Dukes

Mike and Kay Crapps

Douglas and Donna Bull

Jason Cranford

Leland and Kathy Reynolds

Hamp and Lu Lindsey

Bill Ellis plus one

Steve Gray and Cherry

Glenn and Laura Coggins

John David and Ann Griffith

Joe Anderson and Stacey Atkinson

Tom and Sarah Tull

Bill and Lynn Flanagan

Bob and Debbie Dubose

John and Valerie Bickley

Pat and Kay Fitzsimmons

Bob and Sherry Sharpe

Smiley and Becky Sanders

John Stillwell

Steve and Lynn Potts

Dr. John and Jessie Little

Mike and Ellis Yost

Hal Stone

Dave and Marian Hendrix

Douglas and Donna Bull

Skip and Kathy Collins

Gordon and Kathy Dannelly

Richard and Joyce Dillard

Howard Hall

Greg and Susan Jones

Pick Lindsay

Robert and Cindy Love

Alex and Ann Martin

Robert Boozer plus one

Johnny Floyd and Toni Holman

and more to come.

If any information is incorrect, please contact us at thetazetasigmanu@aol.com.